Gravel Switch - ROCKSPOSURE.....Be Heard

Go to content

Main menu:

Gravel Switch

Artists > Artists > G


Seth Wade- Lead Vocals
Josh Pierce- Guitar/Vocals
Jordan Peirce - Guitar
Matt Moore- Bass/Vocals
Johnny Hodge- Drums

Sell Music online at

The name Gravel Switch comes from a small town in the easterly portion of KY, but it's members do not. Gravel Switch hails from Jamestown, KY. These guys have went through a couple of lineup changes in 2009, but have been poundin out heavy melodies for over 7 years now. Originally formed by Josh Pierce, Brandon Brockman, Matt Hammer, and former front man Matt Moore, Gravel Switch now consist of Seth Wade (vocals), Matt Moore (bass), Johnny Hodge (drums), Jordan Pierce (guitar) and original member Josh Pierce (guitar). Gravel Switch is loud and in your face, holding their own with today's modern rock and still progressing forward with a high energy stage show to let their fans never forget a GS show!! 5 men with a mission to create some of the best music that has ever come out of south central KY and to rock your face off in the process...... that's Gravel Switch.


Gravel Switch on Rocksposure Radio
Back to content | Back to main menu